The Vikings Committee 2020

PresidentMatt Dyne
Vice PresidentJames Fisher
SecretaryLlewella Grillo
TreasurerSam Dyne
Membership OfficerMichael Buerger
Club CaptainSam Cuninghame
Race SecretarySebastien Lacrampe
Novice Program CoordinatorSam Cuninghame
Junior Development CoordinatorDan Grillo
Track CoordinatorJim Veal
Club HandicapperVacant
Clothing OfficerDavid Jukes
Social Media OfficerCharlotte Hempenstall
News Coordinator (send us your Vikings news!)Chris Drew
Coaching CoordinatorKieran McCormack
Women’s Development OfficerMelany Toombs 
General MembersRay Gorrell
Karen Clutson
Pete Storey
Jon Lowe
Darryl Cram
Andy Collins

Other contacts

Mailing address

GPO Box 2354
ACT 2601

General enquiries

Feel free to contact us for any information using the contact form below. Also refer to our membership information for details. This form also doubles as our ‘Suggestion Box’, so please give us your thoughts on what you’d like the club to be doing.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message